Dr. Franziska Höfer

Coaching & Training


Dr. Franziska Höfer

Coaching & Training


COMPETENCES

My Coaching-Competences

I am at your side and together we will find new ways of achieving your individual goals. Together we will define your personal career goals and turn your opportunities into success.

SERVICES

The right approach for your needs.

Teamworkshops

Respect.

It is time to be respectful, appropriate and effective in dealing with your own strengths and talents. That is the only way to ensure trouble-free teamwork in the long run. Together you will grow together as a team in one of my workshops.

1:1 Coaching

Achieving your goals.

In a personal coaching session, the two of us will explore your goals and find solutions tailored to your needs. Become more aware of your resources, your own timing, your performance curves and your need for reflection. I will accompany you on your way through the change and be your sparring partner in finding solutions to conflicts.

Moderation

Focus.

Teamwork benefits greatly from neutral facilitation. I accompany your discussions and visualise the results that you and your team are producing. Your focus topics are processed and ineffective disturbances are minimized.

WORK­SHOPS

A selection of my workshop offers in the medical field.



Clear is Kind

Clear communication and feedback in stressful daily life

This workshop covers all aspects of hectic and stress in day-to-day medical practice. Increased patient waiting times (which create pressure), patients who are more demanding and critical (who want to be addressed in a service-oriented manner) and team colleagues (who need to be navigated through the daily practice routine with motivation) require highly communicative skills. The keys to these skills are clarity and respect. We address these topics in short theoretical units and joint practical exercises.



Courage is contagious

How empathy and courage can solve conflicts

Conflicts and everything that goes along with them are discussed in this workshop. How do conflicts arise and what are the classic phases of a conflict? If we look closely at these patterns we will find five ways to solve conflicts. This workshop also includes an excursus into the anatomy of trust (how and why we trust others and others trust us) and a guide on how to decipher body language.



Teamspirit and Motivation

Working together - Growing together

This workshop focuses on you as a team. The aim is to optimally use synergy effects. Goals, values and visions of the individual team members are visualized and the team spirit is strengthened. At the same time, a creative actual state of the team is assessed and the future is defined together. The team learns to ask questions in an empathic way and thereby to develop itself and other people.

MAIN FOCUS

Focused on your specific needs.

Cocreative teamwork

Living consequent communication

Throw off disorientation

Identifying growth opportunities

Change supervision

Develop personality

Handling conflicts more easily

Learning to recognize and use your emotions

Increase your confidence and self-efficacy

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND

My origin story

I have always been very curious and interested in understanding the world better, which is why I studied biology and then did my PhD. After my thesis I went into the pharmaceutical industry and worked in close contact with medical experts. For several years I have been involved in the field of personality development and this culminated in my training as a systemic coach and the founding of my own coaching company.

CONTACT

I will be happy to receive your inquiry.

You can reach me at any time by e-mail or phone - I look forward to your message:

kontakt@franziskahoefer.de

Phone: +49 152 25718294

TESTI­MONIALS

Customer feedback

Dr. Franziska Höfer

Coaching & Training


Dr. Franziska Höfer

Coaching & Training


ÜBER MICH

Meine Philosophie

Lernen Sie mich in diesem Video kennen.

KOMPETEN­ZEN

Meine Coaching-­Kompetenzen

Ich bin an Ihrer Seite und wir finden neue, ganz individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Wege. Zusammen definieren wir Ihre persönlichen Ziele und verwandeln Ihre Chancen in Erfolge.

LEISTUNGS­ÜBERBLICK

Der richtige Ansatz für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Teamworkshops

Respekt.

Es ist Zeit, respektvoll, zeitgemäß und wirksam mit den eigenen Kräften und Fähigkeiten umzugehen. Nur so lässt sich auf Dauer störungsfrei zusammenarbeiten. Gemeinsam wachsen Sie als Team in meinen Workshops zusammen.

1:1 Coaching

Zielfindung.

Wir erkunden im Gespräch zu zweit Ihre Ziele und auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösungswege. Lernen Sie Ihre Ressourcen, Ihr eigenes Timing, Ihre Leistungskurven und Ihr Reflektionsbedürfnis kennen. Ich begleite Sie auf Ihrem Weg durch die Veränderung und bin ihr Sparringspartner bei der Lösung von Konflikten.

Moderation

Fokus.

Gruppenarbeit profitiert sehr von einer neutralen Leitung. Ich begleite Ihre Diskussionen und visualisiere im Verlauf die Ergebnisse, die Sie und Ihr Team erarbeiten. Ihre Fokusthemen werden bearbeitet und fruchtlose Ablenkungen minimiert.

WORK­SHOPS

Eine Auswahl meiner Workshopangebote im Bereich Medizin.



Clear is Kind

Klare Kommunikation und Feedback im stressigen Alltag

Dieser Workshop befasst sich mit allem rund um das Thema Hektik und Stress im Praxisalltag. Erhöhte Wartezeiten (die Druck erzeugen), anspruchsvollere und kritischere Patienten (die serviceorientiert beworben werden wollen) und Teamkollegen (die es motiviert durch den Praxisalltag zu navigieren gilt) erfordern kommunikatives Können. Die Schlüssel hierzu sind Klarheit und Respekt. Wir widmen uns diesen Themen in kurzen Theorieeinheiten und gemeinsamen Praxisübungen.



Courage is contagious

Wie Empathie und Mut Konflikte lösen

Konflikte und alles was damit einhergeht werden hier besprochen. Wie entstehen Konflikte und welche klassischen Phasen eines Konfliktes gibt es? Wenn wir diese Muster durchschauen finden wir die fünf Wege zur Konfliktlösung. In diesem Workshop gibt es außerdem einen Ausflug in die Anatomie des Vertrauens (wie und warum vertrauen wir anderen und andere uns) und eine Anleitung zum Entschlüsseln von Körpersprache.



Teamspirit und Motivation

Gemeinsam – Zusammen – Wachsen

Der Fokus dieses Workshops liegt auf Ihnen als Team. Es geht darum Synergieeffekte optimal zu nutzen. Ziele, Werte und Visionen der einzelnen Teammitglieder werden sichtbar gemacht und das Wir-Gefühl gestärkt. Gleichzeitig wird ein kreativer Ist-Zustand des Teams aufgenommen und die Zukunft gemeinsam definiert. Das Team lernt empathisch Fragen zu stellen und dadurch sich selbst und andere Personen weiterzuentwickeln.

SCHWER­PUNKTE

Auf Ihren Fokus spezialisiert.

Ko-Kreative Teamarbeit

Konsequente Kommunikation leben

Orientierungs­losigkeit ablegen

Wachstums­chancen erkennen

Veränderungs­begleitung

Persönlichkeits­entwicklung voranbringen

Umgang mit Konflikten vereinfachen

Emotionen erkennen und nutzen lernen

Selbst­wirksamkeit steigern

PROFESS­IONELLER HINTER­GRUND

Meine Entstehungs­geschichte

Ich bin schon immer sehr neugierig und möchte die Welt besser verstehen, aus diesem Grund habe ich Biologie studiert und anschließend promoviert. Nach meiner Doktorarbeit ging ich in die Pharmaindustrie und arbeitete mit medizinischen Experten in engem Austausch. Seit mehreren Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und dies gipfelte in meiner Ausbildung zum Systemischen Coach und der Gründung meines eigenen Coaching-Unternehmens.

KONTAKT

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage.

Sie erreichen mich jederzeit per eMail oder Telefon - ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage:

kontakt@franziskahoefer.de

Telefon: +49 152 25718294

TESTI­MONIALS

Das sagen meine Kunden.